Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mondancyclo
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
26 janvier 2011

Uruguay au 10 janvier 2011

The 26th of January 2011

Le 26 janvier 2011

 Uruguay itinéraire

 

IMGP2874I stayed only 4 days in Uruguay. I particularly remember the visit of the beautiful city of Colonia del Sacramento, city with paved roads and with  manyhistoric buildings. In the evening, many bands of music liven up the bars and restaurants on Latin music styles.

I enjoyed a lot cross wonderful old cars on the roads, museum parts for us IMGP2864occidental peoples.

I met a group of argentines people cycling during few months in Latin America. Nice meeting between cyclists…
And
the exceptional reception of the fireman from Colonia del Sacramento where I stayed 2 nights.

 IMGP2814 IMGP2883  IMGP2877

Je ne suis resté que 4 jours en Uruguay. Je retiendrai surtout la visite de la très belle petite ville de Colonia del Sacramento, ville aux rues pavées dotée de IMG_5385nombreux édifices historiques. Dans la soirée, de nombreux groupes de  musiques animaient les bars restaurants sur des styles de musiques latines.

J’ai beaucoup aimé croiser toutes ces magnifiques voitures anciennes sur les routes, des pièces de musée pour nous occidentaux.IMGP2816

J’ai également rencontré un groupe d’argentin en vélo partis pour quelques  mois pour un périple en Amérique latine. Rencontre très sympas entre cyclistes baroudeurs…

Puis l’accueil exceptionnel des pompiers de Colonia del Sacramento où je suis resté 2 nuits.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité